We look forward to discussing your project and assisting you in creating compelling environments to live, work, and play. 


FIRM INQUIRIES?

phone
904.825.6747

email
julie@halback.com


TEAM CONTACTS

Jeremy Marquis
Principal + President

p | 904.825.6747 ext. 102

e | jeremy@halback.com

Fremont Latimer
Principal + Vice President

p | 904.825.6747 ext. 104

e | fremont@halback.com

Fred Halback
Senior Principal

p | 904.825.6747 ext. 103

e | fred@halback.com


Laura Marquis
Principal + Treasurer

p | 904.825.6747

e | laura@halback.com
 

Carter Gresham
Associate

p | 904.825.6747 ext. 106

e | carter@halback.com

 

Dustin Felix
Associate

p | 904.825.6747 ext. 107

e | dustin@halback.com
 


Julie Farrell
Office Manager

p | 904.825.6747

e | julie@halback.com
 

Andrew Castanheira
Associate

p | 904.825.6747

e | andrew@halback.com
 


 

ST. AUGUSTINE

34 Cordova Street, Suite A
St. Augustine, Florida - 32084
904.825.6747

Parking for clients is available behind the building.
Access is provided by the driveway directly south of 34 Cordova.


FIND US  

Remodeling and Home Design